The TA-EW Nebulizer, The Mod Of The Future

It’s power is only exceeded by it’s mystery. There are very foggy details coming for a new type of vaporizer. If the information being posted is accurate, it will make all mods obsolete.

I'm not sure what I'm looking at here.

I’m not sure what I’m looking at here.

This mod is being designed in Germany, and they have stifled my researching by keeping the details all in German. I have only found a few mentions of this mod from German forums and am relying on Google Translate to help me.

This mod is stated to have so many new concepts that I don’t know where to start, or what is real for that matter. I’ve read that it uses no wick, and relies on a vacuum system to load the juice from a 10ml cartridge into the evaporation chamber. That’s right the future is coming. Here are some more “details” that may or may not be correct:

  • Powered by a 26650 battery
  • 55 watt output
  • Touch sensitive curved OLED display
  • The screen can display; battery%, liquid level, condition of the heating coil, and wattage
  • Made of stainless steel, aluminum and carbon
  • Made in Germany
  • Expected to be released in the second half of 2014

Some new Info: (Thanks Sheen!)
– 140€ for the aluminum version
– 180€ for the stainless steel version
– 600€ for the carbonfiber version (limited to 100). something with carbon fiber nano tubes. dont know
– it will be build by a german car manufacture but the company name is secret because the patents and trademarks arent save

If anyone has more information about this mod, I am highly interested. I’m trying to keep this as an open discussion for the mod.

12 thoughts on “The TA-EW Nebulizer, The Mod Of The Future

  1. Mike

    If this is real, it will be the full maturation of this technology. I can’t really imagine how this will work, but if it’s German it should be well engineered, anyway.

    Reply
  2. Sheen

    Some new Info:
    – 140€ for the aluminum version
    – 180€ for the stainless steel version
    – 600€ for the carbonfiber version (limited to 100). something with carbon fiber nano tubes. dont know
    – it will be build by a german car manufacture but the company name is secret because the patents and trademarks arent save

    Reply
  3. bill beaty

    “Nebulizer” usually refers to ultrasonic mist. Hand-held ultrasonic nebulizers do exist. They’re aimed at dermal treatment or stain removal, not cigs

    Reply
  4. AaronY

    Do you have any more info on it? I heard from some one that used it last night that “1ml per puff, on full power, when you draw about 10 seconds”

    Reply
    1. Vineyard Vapes Post author

      I haven’t hard much about it lately. Maybe later tonight or tomorrow I’ll try to dig up some news on it. Time to brush up on my German.

      On another note, 1ml per puff seems a bit ridiculous and very inefficient, I don’t think I’d want to use my juice up that fast.

      Reply
      1. AaronY

        Ya that is what I was thinking. Thanks for looking. The thing is that for most of us a half second drag will be enough since it is so powerful. It looks interesting. If you don’t know german google translate is okay. The only source I have found for it so far is the ECF thread if you want that. But I think your post gives way more info.

Leave a comment