Dimmi’s Dream Dripper, The 3d RDA Clone $12.99 Shipped Quick

I wanted one of these since I first laid eyes on it. I have a collection of Nemesis clones that I’ve wanted to trim down to a hybrid atomizer, so I bought a 3d clone for myself. This atomizer might be a little daunting for a new vaper. There are a lot of parts, a spring and a hidden well below the deck. Personally I had to drill out a second hole to increase the air flow to my liking. After that I used the RDA for a few days and realized how fun it is. There’s nothing better than pumping the atomizer and slowly releasing so the RDA makes a loud sucking sound while staring at your coworkers suggestively.

This offer is for the complete set, drip tip and 510 adapter included

This offer is for the complete set, drip tip and 510 adapter included

This atomizer has a completely unique design that gives the vaper full time juice control without having to hold a bottle all day. There is a well below the deck that can hold around 1.2ml of juice and a spring gives you the ability to pump juice from the well into the deck, then upon releasing the spring the excess juice is sucked back into the chamber. This enables the user to always vape off of a soaked wick without dripping between each hit.

I think removing the logo would really improve the appearance

I think removing the logo would really improve the appearance

I think this is a very fun atomizer. Placing a coil onto the posts is relatively easy. The airflow was very good once I drilled a second hole. This mod looks great in hybrid mode on the Nemesis. Like anything else to date, it isn’t perfect. This RDA does require a needle point to fully fill the well. You can squeeze the atomizer, drip juice into the chamber, then release to suck juice into the well, but it isn’t as efficient as filling the well directly. One downside I noticed was it does leak a bit if you don’t properly drain the chamber. Since the juice might not fully drain, this might lead to scolding hot eliquid leaking, so always take caution.

I wish they had a picture that showed the hybrid adapter so I could see the materials

I wish they had a picture that showed the hybrid adapter so I could see the materials

This is a new supplier with a new approach on delivering vaping gear from China and I like it. This RDA is currently listed in the “USA Warehouse” which means we get China prices with USA shipping. The offer includes free shipping which is just the icing on the cake. The site is a little rough around the edges, but give them time, they are new. Some people are already calling them the slowtech killer…

Check it out here: http://www.angelcigs.com/3d-rda-rebuidable-dripping-atomizer-clone-by-angel.html

Leave a Reply

