Keep ’em Coming! Cloupor DNA30 Box Mod Clone Preorder $68.95

I guess I’ll resort to posting the same mod multiple times in a day. Although this isn’t listed as a Hana Modz clone, it really is another. At least now we have all kinds of fun colors to make 30 watts of vapor more fun and stylish. I’ve never really cared for box mods, but I guess having 6 colors to choose from (so far) makes switching from tube mods to box mods a little easier. I know this won’t be the last time I list a box DNA mod clone, but I’m pretty sure eventually I’ll break down and buy one.

Well at least it won't get lost in my forest of brass and stainless mods

Well at least it won’t get lost in my forest of brass and stainless mods

This version has no crooked logos. No logo at all. So far there are two makers listed so far, HCigar and Cloupor who are each providing their own renditions. I’m sure the rest of the army of cloners will follow suit and sell their own variation soon enough. This model is the 18650 version. It appears to be a 1:1 replica of the one I listed earlier.

The colors appear to be a slightly different shade in these photos

The colors appear to be a slightly different shade in these photos

Here is what the site is saying about them:

  • Full sized Aluminum body
  • Custom milled display screen with a flush fit to the outside of the box
  • Fits 18650 batteries (not included)
  • Flush 510 connector
  • Flush dome style Fire Button
  • 7 – 30 watts
  • 4 – 8.3 volts
  • 0.4 – 3.0Ω Atomizer Resistance
  • On-board USB charging @500mA
  • LED shows Red while charging and Green when fully charged
  • Micro USB wall charger & USB dust cover included

Get yours here: http://www.whitestagvapor.com/cloupor-black-dna30-mod-pre-order/

The vendor’s ETA for this mod is May 31st, this probably will not be the first DNA clone to arrive.

 

Leave a Reply

