The New Sony VTC5 3.7v 2600mah IMR, 4 for $39.00

Just when I thought batteries couldn’t get any better than the Sony VTC4, this new model emerges. Any fans of my site would know that I have been suggesting the VTC line of batteries from Sony all along, and in my mind they stand out as the safest, and best performing vaping battery on the market.

Not much to look at here, its not like they make designer batteries

Not much to look at here, its not like they make designer batteries

How do you make the best performing battery batter? Make it last longer! That was the plan from Sony. While maintaining the previous discharge rates and voltage Sony has managed to tack on another 500mah of capacity to this crowd pleaser.

Yup its green and says VTC5, what more could you ask for.

Yup its green and says VTC5, what more could you ask for.

I’d expect these will go through the usual cycle of a new battery being released. That means for a couple days it will be at multiple stores for possibly inflated prices until it disappears for restocks. Usually if you want to get one of these batteries you have to act quick or wait a couple months for restocks. If you are in the market for an 18650 battery this is as good as it gets.

Get yours here: http://congrevape.com/projects/sony-vtc5/

4 thoughts on “The New Sony VTC5 3.7v 2600mah IMR, 4 for $39.00

    1. Vineyard Vapes Post author

      That’s a great deal. This site is non-affiliated so I promote where ever I can find good deals at a reputable store. Don’t be surprised if I use that for an article.

      Reply
  1. DFH

    I had a feeling that was the case. Good to know 🙂
    Mine just shipped this morning. It would be great if you did publish the deal. The customer service was amazing, they ship internationally (and made a special plan to get them to me in South Africa). It’s starting to sound like I’m affiliated. Haha! I promise I’m not.

    Reply
    1. Vineyard Vapes Post author

      Hah, I’m sure people would want to know about that deal. I know sometimes I post some stores too much so it’s always good to find a new place. Now I’m wishing I didn’t stock up on VTC4’s right before those were announced.

      Reply

Leave a Reply

