The Copper Nemesis Clone $24.90

I have been eyeing this Nemesis clone variation for what seems like months now. At the previous price of around $50 I couldn’t justify bringing a 4th Nemesis clone into my collection, but when I saw this pop up under $25 I purchased it instantly. One of the let downs of these Chinese suppliers is the waiting time. This offer is slated to ship in 12 business days, then it begins its long overseas journey with the USPS. A long lead time from Chinese suppliers is not unusual, I’ve ordered products that have taken nearly 2 months before, that is just the downside of the ridiculously low prices.

Coppper on copper on copper on...

Coppper on copper on copper on…

The copper Nemesis clone will supposedly provide the best conductivity of any version to date. The only material that could be any better would be solid silver, and I doubt that clone will become available soon. The Nemesis clone has always been the rock in my vaping collection. I love the way any atomizer can sit flush with the easy fitting 510 pin. One thing I noticed about this listing is the lack of 510 pin details. It’s very unusual for Fasttech to list a mod without showing the top-down view or the underside of the 510 cap. I’m hoping this mod will have a copper contact there as well.

The newest Nemesis clone on the block, collect the whole set.

The newest Nemesis clone on the block, collect the whole set.

There are some complaints about the color of the mod, but I don’t see anything out of place. It is very normal for Fasttech to present their mods in an ultra bright setting that gives many mods a shine that sometimes distorts colors. I am very excited to see this mod come around and can’t wait to get my hands on it.

Here is what Fasttech is saying about it:

  • Adjustable positive contact pin
  • Air flow control ring
  • Laser etched engravings and serial number
  • Bottom lockable firing switch
  • Houses single 18350/18500/18650 battery (batteries sold separately)

Get yours here: http://www.fasttech.com/products/1645500

2 thoughts on “The Copper Nemesis Clone $24.90

  1. William McGann

    I jumped on this as soon as I saw it this morning, I’ve been hoping for a decent copper nemesis clone for awhile! I like this trend towards less flashy and more functionally superior devices lately.

    Side note? Your blog updates are well timed and always interesting, you’ve earned a spot in my “Must Read” section of feedly.

    Reply
    1. Vineyard Vapes Post author

      Thanks man, I’ve been slacking a bit lately with some illness and excessive overtime at work, but I hope to get right back on track with a couple posts a day like I was before. Thanks again for reading!

      Reply

Leave a Reply

