Presenting The Neptune Hybrid by Beyond Vape Preorder $149.99

Here is the newest hybrid from one of the newer U.S. companies. Beyond Vape has made preorders available for their latest hybrid dripper, The Neptune. I wish I had more details, but so far I haven’t seen too much.

Reminds me of a few things...

Reminds me of a few things…

The Neptune, with its black sand blasted finish and shiny grooved accents brings some style to the table. I’d guess a blackjack table, because this mod reminds me of the Ace of Spades. I’m not sure if everyone loves a good trident, but the logo does.

Well it has become a standard RBA setup by now.

Well it has become a standard RBA setup by now.

Without knowing details, it is difficult to find much innovation beyond the aesthetics. This looks like a standard Omega style atomizer with a patriotish looking cap. The lip of the dish looks significant since it appears to be nearly as tall as the posts. I can only see one air hole so far, but I wouldn’t be surprised if another turns up.

Extensions for all battery types, no discrimination here.

Extensions for all battery types, no discrimination here.

It wouldn’t shock me if this mod came with a magnetic switch. So far it seems to resemble a Nzonic or Magneto in the button style. The tubes accommodate all battery types with the proper extensions. Personally I’d prefer a solid 18650 tube, I like a nice warm vape when using a dripper. Overall I think this is a very nice Hybrid, but maybe a bit on the expensive side for the offering. I don’t have any real details yet, but with the Valkyrie clone running around, this mod might find some competition on its release.

Expected release date is 2/18/14. Place your preorder here: http://www.vaportekusa.com/neptune-hybrid-by-beyond-vape/

One thought on “Presenting The Neptune Hybrid by Beyond Vape Preorder $149.99

Leave a Reply

