Valkyrie Clone With RDA or Genesis Atomizer Preorder $56.95

Here is another twist on the Valkyrie I posted the other day. Now Sunny Vaping has their own versions they are offering for preorder and these ones bear the original logos. There are two versions being offered now, both are hybrids and one features a dripper, and the other has a genesis style atomizer. I would probably opt for the dripper with these options, but some vapers out there like their steel wicks.

I don't know about that center post...

I don’t know about that center post…

So far this is the only picture offered of the genesis version, and I am digging the media blasted finish. What I am not digging is the looks of the center post on this model. Now I might be jumping the gun, but this is the only picture offered yet. I have owned the I-Atty before and the center post in the atomizer was a nightmare. Hopefully the post on this model won’t strip or give the inconsistent connection I dealt with before. I do like the way the atomizer tank recedes into the mod. For some reason I feel like it is less likely to leak when it is surrounded by the battery tube. This design also features air flow control, which is always a nice feature on an atomizer. I don’t think I have ever set an air flow control to less than the maximum setting, but it can be turned down, if I felt like it.

The dripper model with its polished stainless steel finish

The dripper model with its polished stainless steel finish

I got a little laugh reading the description of this model. Sunny Vaping has posted that it is rumored to have a fixed button. The button on the original Valkyrie from Vicious Ant suffered from a widespread defect with a bottom button that would heat up or cause misfiring. That may have been the reason the mod has been so hard to acquire. Either way I’m not sure if a rumor is reassuring enough for me to throw my money at them just yet.

Here is what Sunnyvaping has to say about it:

  • This is a *CLONE* of the VA Valkyre.
  • Uses 18650 Battery.
  • Made from Stainless Steel.
  • Adjustable Air Flow Control.
  • With Eteched Logo and Serial Number.

Get the dripper here: http://store.sunnyvaping.com/clone-va-valkyre-stainless-steel-mechanical-mod/

Get the genesis hybrid here: http://store.sunnyvaping.com/clone-va-valkyre-stainless-steel-mechanical-genesis-style-mod/

2 thoughts on “Valkyrie Clone With RDA or Genesis Atomizer Preorder $56.95

Leave a Reply

