A Combo Deal, The Aqua and Origin Clone $49.99

Here is a good deal on one of the hottest 21mm mods out there. I actually think it is the only 21mm combo out there. At VenerableVaping you can get your hands on the matching set for a really good price. I recently reviewed both the Aqua and the Origin clones and determined that they are both very good together. I am actually still using my Aqua as I type this. For regular carry I’ll usually use something with a larger tank, but when I’m home and too lazy to use a dripper I still opt for the Aqua for its flavor. The Origin mod fits the atomizer very nicely, and despite it’s issues, they make an excellent pair in hybrid mode.

The photo's from the site are a little inconsistent so I fished up some of my own

The photo’s from the site are a little inconsistent so I fished up some of my own.

I’m assuming both parts of the combo are from Tobeco based on the specs from the site. The images provided show one version that has red o-rings and another sitting in the Tobeco box like above. Either way the aqua is a great price at $30, and $20 more for an Origin makes this even cheaper than buying the parts individually from a Chinese site.

The Tobeco version does not have red o-orings like the image above.

The Tobeco version does not have red o-orings like the image above.

Here is what Venerable Vaping says about them:

Origin Mod Clone:
  • Stainless steel construction
  • Floating 510 center pin
  • Laser engraving logo
  • Brass contacts for better conductivity
  • Spring-loaded firing switch
  • Bottom locking ring (NOT reverse threaded)
  • Adjustable throw on firing button
  • 510 threading connector
  • 21mm diameter
  • Supported batteries 18350/18500/18650/18350+Kick/18650+Kick
 Aqua Atomizer Clone:
  • Stainless steel construction
  • Hybrid connector for the Origin mod
  • 510 Pin for use on all 510 threaded devices
  • 4 Channel Bottom Juice Fed
  • Dual coil capability
  • Brass contacts
  • 510 base connector
  • 21mm

Get yours here: http://www.venerablevaping.com/Aqua-Atomizer–Origin-Mod-Combo-Kit-Replica_p_322.html

Leave a Reply

