The Russians Are Coming! The Russians Are Coming! $78 In Stock!

My favorite atomizer, The Russian 91% is in stock and now is your chance to get your hands on one.

A gorgeous variation of the Kayfun Atomizer

A gorgeous variation of the Kayfun Atomizer

Since I got my first Kayfun my only complaint was the tight draw. The Russian is everything that Kayfun was, but with an adjustable air flow. The Russian also features an adjustable positive pin so you can get a nice flush mount on almost any mod. One other small “enhancement” that this atomizer has is the media brushed finish, and has a foggy tank. Besides the aforementioned , this is exactly like the Kayfun lite. You can even swap parts between the two.

A genius design, my personal favorite.

A genius design, my personal favorite.

Since release this RBA has been very hard to find in stock. Actually Kebo ran into manufacturing issues and many of us waited months to get early preorders shipped out to us. This is not a preorder. These are in stock, and even better, they are being sold below the minimum price set by the manufacturer. Normally these cost $92.50, but now is the time to get one for $78.00.

Vapes great at 1-1.5 ohms

Vapes great at 1-1.5 ohms

Personally I was not crazy about the media brushed finish. The only mod that I’ve seen to really match it is the Atimizoo Dingo. The Russian’s finish is like it was made for the Dingo. I own two of these magnificent atomizers and I decided to polish off the media brushed finish to match my mods. One of them I went for a polished finish, the other I applied a brushed finish. You can see the results in my gallery.

Merry Christmas! http://congrevape.com/projects/russian-91-in-stock-california-78-shipped/

Leave a Reply

