Even Lower Price! Aqua Atomizer Clone Now $29.99 Back In Stock!

This time I jumped on it. 101vape has brought the price down a few dollars more and I have this holiday money burning a hole in my pocket. The price dropped another $5 to bring this clone to a comparable price with the Kayfun clones.

Nice curves

Nice curves

This mod is supposed to come with a hybrid connector to work with the Origin Mod, and I have that clone on the way already.

Parts breakdown. Looks like a hybrid positive pin there...

Parts breakdown. Looks like a hybrid positive pin there…Thx calivapers for the image.

The dish looks great. Those knurled posts look like they would make attaching a coil (or 2) a cake walk. You can see both of the brass posts sitting in the corner. I want to put it right into hybrid mode and keep it that way. You even get 2 drip tips to help match your outfit. I’m not usually a fan of steel tanks, but I’d be willing to give it a shot if I don’t keep burning my wicks. Considering I’ve already broken 2 Kayfun tanks, steel might not be a bad idea for me. I’ll be posting a review of this atomizer after I take mine on a few test runs.

Here’s what 101vape put for the specs:

  • NOTHING

I am guessing it is the Tobeco version, because they were the first to announce it.

Get yours here http://101vape.com/home/178-aqua-atomizer-clone.html $31.99 shipped in the US.

One thought on “Even Lower Price! Aqua Atomizer Clone Now $29.99 Back In Stock!

  1. Pingback: Price Drop: The Aqua Atomizer Clone $33.12 (In Stock) | Vineyard Vapes

Leave a Reply

