Turtle Ship Mod Clone Coming Soon

For those that don’t have $180 for a turtle ship mod, our cries of woe are being answered, sometime soon. The Turtle Ship mod by Geobukseon has a clone coming out by those crafty manufacturers over in China. Those Chinese cloning companies are cloning mods and atomizers almost as soon as they come out now. The first announcement of the clone’s arrival came from (once again) Vaperoyalty. Vaperoyalty is really making a name for themselves now as the place to get the newest clones. I purchased my Poldiac clone there and love it, I wouldn’t hesitate to shop there again. My speculation is that this clone of the Turtle Ship is being made by a company called Infinite Technology. I’ll be watching closely for more news about this release.

Mods with boats on them are all the craze

Mods with boats on them are all the craze

 

Thick derlin insulation on the button

Thick derlin insulation on the button

 

I wish I could translate for you, but I'm sure its something positive

I wish I could translate for you, but I’m sure its something positive

One feature that stands out to me is the Derlin spacer on the button. This is adjustable and that sounds great. I’ve bought enough mods to know that some just require a button top battery to prevent rattle. This mod will take flat tops or button tops and that is always a plus. Here are the specs from the Vaperoyalty site:

  • 100% Stainless Steel Body
  • No Circuit Board (True Mechanical Mod)
  • Laser Etched Engravings and Logo
  • Brass – Button Firing Pin
  • Brass – Atomizer Contact Pin
  • Adjustable Delrin Spacer to Eliminate Battery Rattle
  • Bottom Firing Button with Threaded Locking Ring
  • 3 100% Stainless Steel Tubes for 18350, 18490, and 18650 Batteries
  • 510 Atomizer Connection
  • 22mm Diameter

For more info check out http://www.vaperoyalty.com/turtle-ship-mod/

 

Leave a Reply

