Brass Origin Mod Clone With Magnetic Switch $17.99

I’m still anxiously waiting to get my SS Origin Mod Clone from fasttech. I paid a little more, but still kind of wish I got it with a magnetic switch. This mod has recently been stocked to stores and just about everyone has preordered one already. It is a $200+ mod, cloned 1:1 for a tenth of the cost. Until now, I’ve only found spring loaded switches for this clone. That makes this new find! Once I receive my ss version I will be writing a thorough review. I will also be deciding if I want to go all in and order the Aqua hybrid atomizer clone, as well as the brass version for myself. I’ve bought two other brass clones so far and I really enjoy them. They are higher maintenance than most steel mods, but more fun. So far I have the Chi-You clone in brass, and the Nemesis clone in brass. Both are much heavier than their steel counterparts. I actually enjoy polishing my brass mods when I get around to it. In just a few minutes a rusty old penny becomes a gleaming centerpiece. The hard core enthusiasts prefer brass claiming it has a lower voltage drop. Personally I’ve gotten negligible voltage drops from certain mods of both varieties so I can not guarantee it truly gives a better vape.

Will this topple the Nemesis as the top clone?

Will this topple the Nemesis as the top clone?

Brass, Brass, Brass, Brass, derlin, Brass

Brass, Brass, Brass, Brass, derlin, Brass

    Here’s their specs on it:

  • Material: Brushed Brass
  • Threading: 510 (Copper contact)
  • Height: 110 mm
  • Width: 21 mm (max)
  • Removable top ring;
  • Unique serial number;
  • Compatible battery: 1*18350;1*18500;1*18650;18350+Kick;18650+Kick

Get yours from China at http://www.desire-ecig.com/Origin-Mod-Clone-Brass

Leave a Reply

