I Have Received The Poldiac Clone!

I am going to keep this brief, since I plan to write an in-depth comparison between the original Poldiac and the clone, or counterfeit as some people prefer to call it. I purchased this mod from Vape Royalty and for the few hours I’ve had it, I’ve been very happy. Right away I noticed the high quality of this clone, and some differences from the original. I’ll break it all down after I give this mod a good test run.

The Poldiac Clone in 18650 mode

The Poldiac Clone in 18650 mode after a quick polish, and of course I had to put on my polished tank. This mod definitely needed a good cleaning/polishing when I got it.

Here is the short mode. It is a little bigger than a Nemesis, but definitely not too big.

Here is the short mode. It is a little bigger than a Nemesis, but definitely not too big. Man my keyboard looks awful.

Here is the link for those interested $69.99 http://www.vaperoyalty.com/poldiac-mod/

Leave a Reply

