The Kayfun 3.1 clone for $22 back in stock!

I jumped on this special before when it first released and my only regret was not ordering two of these. They are very well constructed and work as well as my Kayfun lite or Russian with just a few minor quirks. It’s currently at 10 days for shipping, but I’d get one while you can. These sold out in a couple days before. I wouldn’t be surprised to see it happen again. I have been very happily using mine and I will post a comparison between this and the alternatives, but in my mind this is the best bargain of them all.

Very close to the real thing

Very close to the real thing

http://www.fasttech.com/products/0/10006473/1494700-svoemesto-kayfun-v3-1-es-styled-rebuildable

Leave a Reply

