I’m going to start placing my discussions about vaping hardware and liquids here.

I’ve decided to go ahead and make my own vaping site. I plan on reviewing a bunch of recent purchases here and my reviews of new equipment in the future.

I am a 15 year-PaD smoker. I had my last cigarette on the 4th of July 2013. For two years before that day I researched the options available and studied e-cigs. I used them on and off in this period and wanted to enjoy it more than smoking. On that fateful day on the 4th of July after many drinks I tossed away my last cigarette. This blog is about how I catered E-cigs to my habits and became obsessed with them.

Leave a Reply

